First Name:
Last Name:
Address: 123 Colorado
Phone:
Email: vickygouge@gmail.com
First Name:
Last Name:
Address:
Phone:
Email: pdshallenberger@gmail.com
Rhea Allen
First Name: Rhea
Last Name: Allen
Address: 1949 Old Orchard
Phone: 972-814-3624
Email: rheamarieallen1949@gmail.com
JC Allen
First Name: JC
Last Name: Allen
Address: 1949 Old Orchard
Phone: 214-448-0517
Email: jc.allen.contractor@pepsico.com
Mike Argy
First Name: Mike
Last Name: Argy
Address: 2009 Lauraette
Phone: 303-995-4372
Email: mike.argy1@gmail.com
Allison Armstrong
First Name: Allison
Last Name: Armstrong
Address: 1925 Mayflower
Phone: 214 448 1338 (A)
Email: allisonarmstrong4613@gmail.com
Jena Atchison
First Name: Jena
Last Name: Atchison
Address: 1936 W Colorado Blvd, Dallas Tx 75208
Phone: 214-435-1193
Email: jena.atchison@gmail.com
Cheryl Aukeman
First Name: Cheryl
Last Name: Aukeman
Address: 1915 Colorado,
Phone: 972-489-7850
Email: cherylaukeman@gmail.com
Mary Alice Ayers
First Name: Mary Alice
Last Name: Ayers
Address: 2018 Mayflower
Phone: 214-621-7388
Email: maayers2018@aol.com
Monty Ayers
First Name: Monty
Last Name: Ayers
Address: 2018 Mayflower
Phone: 214-392-6331
Email: cayers1385@aol.com
Marika Baca
First Name: Marika
Last Name: Baca
Address: 2030 Old Orchard
Phone:
Email: baca@noemail.com
Valerie & George Baehr
First Name: Valerie & George
Last Name: Baehr
Address: 1846 Mayflower
Phone: 972-983-5898
Email: valerie.baehr@gmail.com
Thomas Bain
First Name: Thomas
Last Name: Bain
Address: 1810 Mayflower
Phone: 972-820-1329
Email: tbain02@aol.com
Lynn Bain
First Name: Lynn
Last Name: Bain
Address: 1810 Mayflower
Phone:
Email: lynnkbain@gmail.com
Bennett Bark
First Name: Bennett
Last Name: Bark
Address: 1930 Old Orchard
Phone: 214-577-6491
Email: bcbark@gmail.com
Alex Bark
First Name: Alex
Last Name: Bark
Address: 1930 Old Orchard
Phone: 214-763-4736
Email: winnubstac@gmail.com
Marcus Battaglia
First Name: Marcus
Last Name: Battaglia
Address: 1826 Marydale
Phone: 760-802-2550
Email: marcusbattaglia@jtbadvisors.com
Joyce Battaglia
First Name: Joyce
Last Name: Battaglia
Address: 1826 Marydale
Phone: 760-207-8739
Email: jtbattaglia@jtbadvisors.com
Roger Bedimo
First Name: Roger
Last Name: Bedimo
Address: 2020 Old Orchard
Phone: 205-994-1896
Email: roger.bedimo@va.gov
Amy Berlin
First Name: Amy
Last Name: Berlin
Address: 1914 Marydale
Phone:
Email: amy.berlin@att.com
Tre Black
First Name: Tre
Last Name: Black
Address: 2007 Colorado
Phone: 214- 926-6695
Email: tblack@otsl.com
Lauren Black
First Name: Lauren
Last Name: Black
Address: 2007 Colorado
Phone: 972-345-0234
Email: lauren.r.ellis@gmail.com
Kyle Blackburn
First Name: Kyle
Last Name: Blackburn
Address: 1906 Mayflower
Phone: 270-952-6946
Email: kylemblackburn@gmail.com
Brian Bleeker
First Name: Brian
Last Name: Bleeker
Address: 1943 Colorado
Phone: 214-542-2575
Email: brianbleeker@yahoo.com
Audra Boyd
First Name: Audra
Last Name: Boyd
Address: 2007 W. Colorado
Phone:
Email: audralebeau@gmail.com
Clint Bradley
First Name: Clint
Last Name: Bradley
Address: 2036 Mayflower
Phone: 817-319-7303
Email: clintdarin@sbcglobal.net
Kathy Broll
First Name: Kathy
Last Name: Broll
Address: 1812 Atlantic
Phone: 214-941-0006
Email: krbroll@sbcglobal.net
Wynn Brookshire
First Name: Wynn
Last Name: Brookshire
Address: 1907 Marydale
Phone: 214-642-0730
Email: wynnbrookshire@gmail.com
Marty Brown
First Name: Marty
Last Name: Brown
Address: 1811 Marydale
Phone: 214-941-4444
Email: marty@citydev.net
Laura Brown
First Name: Laura
Last Name: Brown
Address: 1811 Marydale
Phone: 214-943-0000
Email: laurambrown1017@gmail.com